Official_Logo

CONTACTS

Shirley Hart

Phone: 740-972-9533

Email: shirley48hart@yahoo.com

Tajudeen A. Bakare

Phone: 937-305-4778

Email: tbakare1@aol.com

Cindi Montgomery

Phone: 614-937-7838

Email: cmont4@hotmail.com

Evelyn Roberts

Phone: 678-860-9755

Email: evelyn.roberts0360@att.net

Harry Hart

Phone: 740-872-9953

Email: h.hart@settelin.com

Jim Yobbagy

Phone: 740-919-7870

Email: jimyobb@gmail.com

Verian Crump

Phone: 740-417-2183

Email: jrcrump@yahoo.com

Laura Roberts

Phone: 740-363-2781

Email: 1roberts789@yahoo.com

Joseph Bobot

Phone: 740-803-2464

Email: joseph.bobot@gmail.com

Second Ward Community Initiative

50 A Ross Street

Delaware, Ohio

Email: secondward@swicdelaware.org

Phone: 1-740-818-9300

Message Successfully Sent!

Copyright 2017 -swcidelaware – All Rights Reserved
Website Design by Mobile Solutions Now, LLC